Customer Webinar: Transforming a Non-Traditional Call Center: Hear the Rochester Regional Health Success Story!
Register for Your Free Live Webinar Now:

"Customer Webinar: Transforming a Non-Traditional Call Center: Hear the Rochester Regional Health Success Story!"
Request

August 30 Session
North America: Aug 30, 11 AM PT / 2 PM ET
Latin America: Aug 30, 1 PM CDT / 3 PM BRT

August 31 Session
EMEA: Aug 31 PM BST / 3 PM CEST
Asia-Pacific: Aug 31, 11 AM SGT / 1 PM AEST

Whether you’re in Healthcare, Tech or Manufacturing, every industry has intricate back-office operations. Take scheduling, for instance—getting it right can have a huge impact. Under-staff and you frustrate customers and demoralize employees; over-staff and it drives up operating costs. The right tools not only address this balance, but can do so for non-standard departments across your company.

Learn how a healthcare company utilized a call center infrastructure to gain visibility across multiple departments, increase their efficiency, and improve patient care. Join us as Rochester Regional Health shares their experiences with patient outreach and scheduling, billing, customer service, and nursing across 80 facilities and 20,000+ employees, medical staff and volunteers.

Webinar attendees will learn:

  • How departments such as Human Resources, Billing and Field Operations can directly benefit from a call center approach
  • Why the adage “you can’t manage what you can’t measure” matters with back-office operations
  • How a centralized approach paired with the right tools can have a significant impact on operations and patient/customer care
This is a global webinar presented live in North America, Latin America, Europe, and Asia. Choose a session that works for you!


Offered Free by: Genesys
See All Resources from: Genesys

Request

Recommended for Professionals Like You: